Kontakt

OY BOTNIA BOLT AB
Bultvägen 10 - 12
64100 Kristinestad
Tel. kontor 024 8090 200
info@botniabolt.fi

Kristinestad

Fastening

Tomas Toivonen
tomas.toivonen@botniabolt.fi
Avdelningschef
tel. 024 8090 217

Henrik Larsson
henrik.larsson@botniabolt.fi
Försäljning
tel. 024 8090 202

Robert Lähteenmäki
robert.lahteenmaki@botniabolt.fi
Försäljning
tel. 024 8090 251

Tomas Mangs
tomas.mangs@botniabolt.fi
Försäljning Machining/Forming
​tel. 024 80 90 265

Mari Storås
mari.storas@botniabolt.fi
Försäljningsassistent
tel. 024 8090 232

Jani Kirveskangas
jani.kirveskangas@botniabolt.fi
Butiksansvarig
tel. 024 8090 213

Machining

Kristian Enlund
kristian.enlund@botniabolt.fi
konepaja@botniabolt.fi
Produktionschef
tel. 024 8090 204

Forming

Tobias Grankull
tobias.grankull@botniabolt.fi
Produktionschef
tel. 024 80 90 208

Lager

Lisette Lindqvist
lisette.lindqvist@botniabolt.fi
Lageransvarig
tel. 024 8090 210

Inköp

Helena Martens-Karlsson
helena.martenskarlsson@botniabolt.fi
Inköpare
tel. 024 8090 219

Ekonomi

Tarja Nummela
tarja.nummela@botniabolt.fi
Ekonomichef
tel. 024 8090 203

Fakturering och reskontra

Johanna Naukkarinen
johanna.naukkarinen@botniabolt.fi
Ekonomiassistent
tel. 024 8090 248

Kvalitetschef
Mikael Ersfolk
mikael.ersfolk@botniabolt.fi
tel. 024 8090 252

It- och mediaansvarig
Tom Hoxell
tom.hoxell@botniabolt.fi
tel. 024 8090 263

Vasa

Gerhard Nordström
gerhard.nordstrom@botniabolt.fi
Avdelningsansvarig
tel. 024 8090 224

Försäljning

Paul Rosenblad
paul.rosenblad@botniabolt.fi
Försäljare
tel. 024 8090 226

Mats Lövdahl
mats.lovdahl@botniabolt.fi
Försäljning
tel. 024 8090 260

Inköp

Patrik Pedersen
patrik.pedersen@botniabolt.fi
Inköpschef
tel. 024 8090 225

Jakobstad

Butik

tel. 024 8090 222
pietarsaari@botniabolt.fi

Försäljning

Mikael Westerlund
mikael.westerlund@botniabolt.fi
Försäljning
tel. 024 8090 218

 

SWEBOLT AB
www.swebolt.se
info@swebolt.se
puh. +46 8 - 555 975 00
Skarprättarvägen 5
17677JÄRFÄLLA