Yhteystiedot

OY BOTNIA BOLT AB
Pulttitie 10 - 12
64100 Kristiinankaupunki
Puh. 024 8090 200
info@botniabolt.fi

Kristiinankaupunki

Fastening

Tomas Toivonen
tomas.toivonen@botniabolt.fi
Osastopäällikkö
puh. 024 8090 217

Henrik Larsson
henrik.larsson@botniabolt.fi
Myynti
puh. 024 8090 202

Robert Lähteenmäki
robert.lahteenmaki@botniabolt.fi
Myynti
puh. 024 8090 251

Tomas Mangs
tomas.mangs@botniabolt.fi
Myynti Machining/Forming
puh. 024 8090 265

Mari Storås
mari.storas@botniabolt.fi
Myyntiassistentti
puh. 024 8090 232

Jani Kirveskangas
jani.kirveskangas@botniabolt.fi
Myymälävastaava
puh. 024 8090 213

Machining

Kristian Enlund
kristian.enlund@botniabolt.fi
konepaja@botniabolt.fi
Tuotantopäällikkö
puh. 024 8090 204

Forming

Tobias Grankull
tobias.grankull@botniabolt.fi
Tuotantopäällikkö
puh. 024 8090 208

Varasto

Lisette Lindqvist
lisette.lindqvist@botniabolt.fi
Varastovastaava
puh. 024 8090 210

Ostot

Helena Martens-Karlsson
helena.martenskarlsson@botniabolt.fi
Ostaja
puh. 024 8090 219

Talous

Tarja Nummela
tarja.nummela@botniabolt.fi
Talouspäällikkö
puh. 024 8090 203

Laskutus ja reskontra
Johanna Naukkarinen
johanna.naukkarinen@botniabolt.fi
Talousassistentti
puh. 024 8090 248

Laatupäällikkö
Mikael Ersfolk
mikael.ersfolk@botniabolt.fi
puh. 024 8090 252

It- ja mediavastaava
Tom Hoxell
tom.hoxell@botniabolt.fi
puh. 024 8090 263

 

Vaasa

Gerhard Nordström
gerhard.norstrom@botniabolt.fi
Osastovastaava
puh. 024 8090 224

Patrik Pedersen
patrik.pedersen@botniabolt.fi
Ostopäällikkö
puh. 024 8090 225

Paul Rosenblad
paul.rosenblad@botniabolt.fi
Myynti
puh. 024 8090 226

Mats Lövdahl
mats.lovdahl@botniabolt.fi
Myynti
puh. 024 8090 260

Pietarsaari

Kauppa

puh. 024 8090 222
pietarsaari@botniabolt.fi

Mikael Westerlund
mikael.westerlund@botniabolt.fi
Myynti
puh. 024 8090 218

SWEBOLT AB
www.swebolt.se
info@swebolt.se
puh. +46 8 - 555 975 00
Skarprättarvägen 5
17677JÄRFÄLLA